Reviews

We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

CHL Services has an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

Check Out Our Google Reviews

Kendra Mills
Kendra Mills
2023-09-05
I cannot say enough great things about Chris and his team. They were on time, friendly, cleaned up, and were extremely helpful in walking us through our options- all around great company to work with! So great in fact, we hired them for a 2nd job before the first was even completed and would still use them again. And the cookies...the cookies were just the perfect cherry on top! Highly recommend!!
K H
K H
2023-07-28
CHL has done two renovations for us and we couldn't be happier. First was creating an office space out of the living room we never used and most recently converting our screened porch to an all year round sunroom with mini split and completely redoing our deck and stairs with TREK. I highly recommend using CHL for any of your renovation needs. We have worked with other contractors years ago and by far CHL is the best! We've never worked with such caring individuals who take pride in the work that they do!
T. R.
T. R.
2023-06-22
CHL just completed a major deck overhaul/expansion at our home. We replaced the existing deck, extended a roofline to create a covered space and added an outdoor fireplace. All of the decking and trim was done using Trex composite materials. The result is an incredible living space where we will probably spend the majority of our time as the weather allows. Chris was incredibly helpful with the design and process of selecting colors and trim. His knowledge is second to none and he understands project management better than any contractor we've ever worked with. He and James addressed every concern, answered every question and followed through with every promise. They treated the project as if it was their own house. This was not a small investment but we come away from it completely satisfied and delighted with the outcome.
Carol Ross
Carol Ross
2023-04-26
CHL IS A PROFESSIONAL COMPANY THAT DID AN EXCELLANT JOB IN MY KITCHEN. AFTER A WATER MAIN BREAK, THEY BROUGHT MY KITCHEN BETTER THAN IT WAS BEFORE.
Ragan Gootee
Ragan Gootee
2023-04-26
Fantastic service, communication and results. You can tell these guys get paid by the job not the hour. They show up and work. Took a fraction of the time of our other contractors. Delt with inspections and inspectors perfectly. When we had one issue with the finished project they came agreed handled it professionally and made the adjustment to our satisfaction. Chris runs an integrity based operation that I will use again. Highly recommend.
Mariah Shandri
Mariah Shandri
2023-04-19
Great, locally owned and operated, small business, professional, kind, clean, quick. Great team!
Scott Butterworth
Scott Butterworth
2023-03-03
My parents used CHL Services to remodel their bathroom and are thrilled with the results. They were always professional, polite, and thoughtful with the work and how they did it. We will define use them again the next time we have a project they can help us with!
Barry Cook
Barry Cook
2023-02-23
CHL is very professional. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. They kept us updated the entire process and were on time and completed when they said they would. Will definitely use again.

Why choose us

We are committed to "thinking like a client", which means being on-time, clean, and responsive to calls. Our biggest complement comes from happy clients who give us their repeat business.

Professionalism and attention to details

Fully licensed, bonded, and insured

A+ rating on Better Business Bureau

5-star general contractor rating on review sites such as Google and Facebook

Guaranteed 1-year warranty on all projects, 3-year no leak warranty on shower remodels

Competitive, fair pricing that delivers great value

On-time, responsive, clean, and reliable

Exceptional quality which earns us repeat business from satisfied clients

North Georgia Service Areas

We serve residents in Cobb, Cherokee, and Paulding counties in North Georgia with high quality custom decks and home remodels.

  • Woodstock
  • Canton
  • Acworth
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Holly Springs
  • Roswell
  • Dallas
  • Waleska
National Association of Home Builders logo
National Kitchen & Bath Association logo
BBB Accredited Business A+ Rating for CHL Services
CHL Services white icon

Custom Decks & Home Remodeling in Georgia

We serve Cobb, Cherokee, and Paulding counties in Georgia, including Woodstock, Canton/Holly Springs, Acworth, Kennesaw, Marietta, Roswell, Dallas & Waleska.

Contact

CHL Services
4915 N Main St
Acworth GA 30101

Call: (404) 253-3642